Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Why is it profitable for you
to deal with our company?
Only the best professionals

Only the best professionals

Each of our certified refrigeration technicians is an expert in his field.

We're making our job with a conscience

We always provide you with an invoice and warranty. 

We are always transparent, and we value our reputation!

Pay for the result

Pay for the result, not the promise

We are confident in the quality of our services, so you can choose to pay only once the job is done. 

Experience

The Experience

Since 2001, we have served thousands of customers here in Quebec!

Honest prices

Fair and transparent prices

Competitive prices for you and for us! The final price is provided following a free personalized estimate carried out by one of our refrigeration specialists.




ABOUT AIRGREEN

At AirGreen, our mission is to offer peace of mind to our customers, through a transparent, quick, and most importantly turnkey service!

For over 15 years, we have listened to the needs of our customers. First and foremost, we're here to help you make the right choice of a machine you'll use and rely on for at least a decade.

To facilitate your purchase experience, we offer a wide selection of devices. We are completely transparent about pricing, warranty, and government subsidy information: all important factors that allow you to make an informed choice. We also offer a free on-site quote where you can speak with one of our technicians in person.

During the installation, our certified refrigeration engineers are punctual, respectful, and professional. We know that it's not just about having a functional machine after we're gone. Our work must be clean and high quality, which is our customers trust us.

No less important is our after-sales service. This part may be often forgotten, but it is what separates a group of installers from a trustworthy company. If something goes wrong, we respond quickly to the phone and our emails, and we do everything to resolve the situation without delay. We love it when our customers place their trust in us long after the initial installation and we strive to deliver not just a simple product, but peace of mind when it comes to energy needs.

AirGreen is proud to be a family business and it is what gives us an edge over other companies. Each member of the family brings their own skills. On the one hand we have the experience, the know-how and the practical and theoretical knowledge of the founder and his team. On the other hand, our younger generation brings a desire to go hand in hand with new technologies and the constant search for new products, new ways of doing things. This complementarity means all parts of our workforce fit together perfectly to form a company that places its customers and its reputation above all else!

Call or email us to find out more. We look forward to meeting you!

For over 15 years, we have worked to provide our customers with a healthy and comfortable living environment through the best air conditioning and heating products and services.

Enjoy!

Latest news

What Client's Say - Google Reviews (4.9 Stars, over 140 Reviews)

Featured Brands

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

POURQUOI EST-IL RENTABLE POUR VOUS
DE FAIRE AFFAIRE AVEC NOUS?
Les meilleurs professionnels seulement.

Les meilleurs professionnels seulement

Chacun de nos frigoristes certifiés est un expert dans son domaine.

Nous faisons notre travail avec une conscience.

Nous vous fournissons toujours une facture et garantie.

Nous sommes toujours transparents et nous apprécions notre réputation! 

Payez pour le résultat.

Payez pour le résultat

Nous sommes confiants dans la qualité de nos services, donc vous pouvez choisir de payer seulement quand le travail est complété. 

L'expérience.

L'expérience

Depuis 2001, nous avons servi des milliers de clients ici au Québec

Prix honnêtes

Prix honnêtes et transparents

Des prix compétitifs pour vous et pour nous! Le prix final est fourni à la suite d’une estimation gratuite personnalisée effectuée par l'un de nos frigoristes.




À PROPOS D'AIRGREEN

Chez AirGreen, notre mission principale est d’offrir la tranquillité d’esprit à nos clients par un service clé en main, transparent et rapide!

Depuis plus de 15 ans, nous écoutons les besoins de nos clients. D’abord et avant tout, nous sommes là pour vous aider à faire un choix judicieux quant à une machine que vous utiliserez pendant au moins une dizaine d’années.

Pour faciliter votre expérience d’achat, nous offrons une large sélection d’appareils. Nous sommes totalement transparents sur les prix, garanties et subventions du gouvernement, tous des facteurs importants pour un choix éclairé. Nous offrons aussi une estimation gratuite sur place où vous pouvez discuter avec l’un de nos techniciens en personne.

Ensuite, lors de l’installation, nos frigoristes certifiés sont ponctuels, respectueux et professionnels. Nous savons qu’il ne faut pas simplement que l’appareil fonctionne après notre départ. Le travail doit être propre et de qualité, c’est pourquoi vous nous faites confiance.

Finalement et tout aussi important est le service après-vente. On l’oublie souvent, mais c’est ce qui sépare un groupe d’installateurs d’une entreprise de confiance. Si quelque chose ne va pas, nous répondons rapidement au téléphone et à nos courriels, et nous faisons tout pour régler la situation sans délai. Nous adorons lorsque nos clients nous donnent leur confiance longtemps après l’installation et nous faisons tout pour offrir non seulement un produit, mais une réelle tranquillité d’esprit pendant 10 ans!

AirGreen est fièrement une entreprise familiale et c'est ce qui nous sépare des autres. Chaque membre de la famille apporte ses compétences qui lui sont propres. D’un côté nous avons l’expérience, le savoir-faire et les connaissances pratiques et théoriques des ainés. De l’autre, avec la nouvelle génération, il y a la soif d’aller main dans la main avec les nouvelles technologies et la recherche constante de nouveaux produits, de nouvelles façons de faire. Le tout s’agence parfaitement pour former une entreprise qui a ses clients et sa réputation au premier rang! 

Appelez-nous ou envoyez-nous un courriel pour en savoir plus. Nous avons hâte de vous rencontrer! 

Depuis plus de 15 ans, nous travaillons à offrir à nos clients un environnement de vie sain et confortable par le biais des meilleurs produits et services de climatisation et chauffage.

Au plaisir!

 

Dernières nouvelles

Ce que disent les clients - Selon Google Reviews (4.9 étoiles, plus de 140 Reviews)

Marques en vedette